"Don't think that I have come to abolish the Torah or the Prophets. I have come not to abolish but to complete."  Matthew 5:17

Kehilah Portland

 

A Messianic Jewish Synagogue

 
     
"For I will take you from among the nations, gather you from all the countries, and return you to your own soil. Then I will sprinkle clean water on you, and you will be clean; I will cleanse you from all your uncleanness and from all your idols. I will give you a new heart and put a new spirit inside you; I will take the stony heart out of your flesh and give you a heart of flesh. I will put my Spirit inside you and cause you to live by my laws, respect my rulings and obey them. You will live in the land I gave to your ancestors. You will be my people, and I will be your God." Ezekiel 36:24 - 28
     

 

Messianic Congregations & Synagogues (North America)

Kehilah Portland offers website links to other like minded organizations serving the Messianic Jewish Community.  Keep checking back in that we will continually be adding relevant and interesting web sites that convey the Messianic Jewish vision of Messiah Yeshua.  You will find:

In order to effectively improve our internet presence (and yours as well), we offer a free Messianic Website Link Exchange to our web site.   If your organization serves the Messanic Jewish community and you are interested, simply create a link to Kehilah Portland Messianic Jewish Synagogue - http://www.shalommaine.com and notify us by email - info@jewishheritagerevival.com We will update our link page with your information.   A reciprocal link helps both web sites from a Google perspective in how it relates to ranking web sites and thus improving exposure.   We are looking to link with relevant web sites only.

For IAMCS congregations, there is a new Google maps application.

Messianic Congregations & Synagogues (North America)

Are you looking for a Messianic Jewish Synagogue?

Kehilah Portland offers links to Messianic Jeewish Congregations throughout the world.  Below is a table of Congregations listed alphabetically according to state (province).  There are currently two different affiliations that we have listed: 

International Alliance of Messianic Congregations and Synagogues (IAMCS) Statement of Beliefs
Union of Messianic Jewish Congregations (UMJC) Statement of Beliefs

It is important that you first investigate the Messianic Congregation or Synagogue you intend to visit.  What better way to do so then by first visiting their web site.  There should be relevant information presented, including a statement of belief that will offer the vision of the congregation.  It is important to know and therefore understand what they believe.  Just as within Christianity, not all congregations believe exactly the same.  Even with affiliations, there will be differences among congregations.

If they are affiliated you will find them.

If they are affiliated and have no web site you will find them.

If your Messianic Congregation is not listed below or is not affiliated with any of the organizations listed above and you would like to be listed, please email your website link for review and we will take into consideration your listing - info@jewishheritagerevival.com

North American Messianic Congregations and Synagogues 
Congregation City (Area Code) State / Prov.  Rabbi  Link Affiliation 
Beth Hallel Birmingham (205) Alabama Rabbi Eric Walker http://www.bethhallel-al.org IAMCS
Beit Israel Mobile (251) Alabama Rabbi Paul Collins http://www.beitisrael-online.com IAMCS
Congregation Tree of Life Mobile (251) Alabama Congregational Leader  Jack Morgan http://www.congregationtreeoflife.org/ IAMCS
Beth Shecinah Calgary (403) Alberta Cal Goldberg 403-256-3478 (Phone) No Web Site UMJC
B'nai Chayim Edmonton (780) Alberta Mike Terrett www.bnaichayim.com UMJC
Beth Yachad Phoenix (602) Arizona Rabbi Harlon Picker http://www.bethyachad.org/ IAMCS
Congregation Baruch HaShem  Phoenix (623) Arizona Congregational Leader   Tim Hyslip http://www.BaruchAZ.org/ IAMCS
Beth Emunah Agoura Hills (818) California Rabbi Murray Silberling http://www.bethemunah.org/
Kehilat Mashiach Alta Loma (909) California Pat Adamson www.kehilatmashiach.org UMJC
Ahavat Zion Beverly Hills (310) California Stuart Dauermann www.ahavatzion.org UMJC
Beth Sason Canyon Lake (951) California Messianic Pastor Jack Flournoy 951-304-1000 (Phone) (no web site) IAMCS
Ohav Shalom Cathedral City (760) California Rabbi Stephen Babkow http://www.ohavshalom.net/ IAMCS
Beth David Fresno (559) California Pastor Rick Arii http://www.bethdavidfresno.org/ IAMCS
Simcha Yeshua Hemet (951) California Rabbi Brian Bileci http://www.simchayeshua.org/ IAMCS
Shomrey Tzedek Huntington Beach (714) California Ezra Schley shomreytzedek.org UMJC
Shuvah Yisrael Irvine (949) California Rabbi Larry Feldman http://www.shuvahyisrael.org/ IAMCS
Congregation Tsemach Adonai Los Gatos (831) California Charlie Cohen www.tsemach-adonai.org UMJC
Adat HaMashiach Mission Viejo (714) California Congregational Leader   Bob Black http://www.adathamashiach.org/ IAMCS
Sar Shalom Monterey (831) California Ernest Batt www.sarshalompg.org UMJC
Beth Shalom Rancho Cucamonga (760) California Rabbi Rene' Bloch http://bethshalom-congregation.org
Beth Yeshua Sacramento (916) California Richard Rubinstein www.bethyeshua.org
Tree of Life San Diego (619) California Rabbi Joel Liberman http://www.treeoflifeca.org/ IAMCS
Kehilat Ariel San Diego (619) California Barney Kasdan www.Kehilatariel.org UMJC
Beth Messiah Santa Barbara (805) California Congregational Leader Mitch Rosen 805-967-9878 (Phone) IAMCS
Beth Yeshua Westminster (714) California Shlomo Butler www.beth-yeshua.org UMJC
Yeshua Light of the World Colorado Springs (719) Colorado Steve Gilbertson http://www.messianicinfo.org/ IAMCS
Shammash Ariel Pueblo (719) Colorado Michael Marks (719) 546-8000 (Phone) No Web Site UMJC
Shuvah Yisrael Bloomfield (860) Connecticut Rabbi Paul Saal http://www.shuvah.org/  UMJC
Simchat Yisrael West Haven (203) Connecticut Rabbi Tony Eaton http://www.simchatyisrael.org/ UMJC
Ahavat Yeshua Washington (202) D.C. Michael Rudolph 202-537-0572 (Phone) No Web Site UMJC
Ayts Chayim Boca Raton (561) Florida Ira Brawer www.aytschayim.org UMJC
Ohr Yeshua Bradenton (941) Florida Rabbi Gary Beresford http://www.ohryeshua.org/ IAMCS
Kehilat Aish Cape Coral (239) Florida Rabbi Michael Schiffman 239-322-7003 (Phone) No Web Site UMJC
Temple Beth Mashiach Cooper City (954) Florida Rabbi Allen Kurzweil http://www.olivetreeministry.net IAMCS
New Jerusalem Dunedin (727)  Florida Rabbi Michael Stepakoff http://www.templenewjerusalem.org IAMCS
Temple Aron HaKodesh Ft. Lauderdale (954) Florida Rabbi Neil Lash http://www.tak.org/ IAMCS
Beth Yeshua Ft. Myers (239) Florida Rabbi Judah Hungerman http://www.bethyeshuafla.com/
IAMCS
Kerem El Fort Pierce (772) Florida Rabbi Ya'acov Zamstein http://www.keremel.org/ IAMCS
Kehilat Kol Simcha Gainesville (352) Florida Rabbi A. Antonio Arroyo http://www.kolsimcha.org/ IAMCS
Beth T'filah Hollywood (954) Florida Gidon Nelson www.bethtfilah.org UMJC
Beth Israel Jacksonville (904) Florida Rabbi David Levine http://www.BethIsraelNow.com IAMCS
Shoresh David - Lakeland Lakeland (863) Florida Rabbi Steven Weiler http://www.shoreshdavid.org/ IAMCS
Kol Mashiach Melbourne (321) Florida Rabbi Alan Levine http://www.kolmashiach.org/ IAMCS
Bet Hesed Miami (305) Florida Rabbi Richard Fisher Http://www.bethesed.org/ IAMCS
Shema Y'isreal Miami (305) Florida Manuel Goffman http://www.shemaisrael.net/ UMJC
Mishkan Messianic Congregation Ocala (352) Florida Rabbi Jerry Keyes 352-687-4434(Phone) No Web Site
Congregation Gesher Shalom Orlando (407) Florida Rabbi Charles Kluge http://www.geshershalom.com/ IAMCS
Beth Judah Ormond Beach (386) Florida Rabbi Jerry Miller http://www.bethjudahmessianic.com IAMCS
Ohr Chadash Palm Harbor (727) Florida Rabbi Dr. John Fischer www.ohrchadash.org UMJC
Brit Ahm Pensacola (850) Florida Rabbi Eric Tokajer http://www.britahmmessianic.org/ IAMCS
Beth Messiah Sarasota (941) Florida Rabbi Judah Hungerman http://www.bethmessiahfla.com/ IAMCS
Shoresh David - Tampa Tampa (813) Florida Rabbi Steven Weiler http://www.shoreshdavid.org/ IAMCS
Shoresh David Wesley Chapel Wesley Chapel (813)  Florida Messianic Pastor Larry Johnson http://www.shoreshdavid.org/ IAMCS
Congregation Gesher Shalom of the Palm Beaches West Palm Beach (561) Florida Rabbi Allen Kurzweil http://www.geshershalomPB.com IAMCS
Beth Yeshua Macon (229) Georgia Rabbi Gregory Hershberg http://www.bethyeshua.com/ IAMCS
Beth Hallel Roswell (770)  Georgia Rabbi Robert Solomon http://www.bethhallel.org/ IAMCS
Tikvat David Roswell (770)  Georgia Derek Leman www.hopeofdavid.org UMJC
Beit Shalom Thomasville (229) Georgia Rabbi Robert Ackerman http://www.beitshalom.us/ IAMCS
Adat Ha Tikvah Buffalo Grove (847) Illinois Roy Schwarcz 847-507-4260 (Phone) No Web Site UMJC
Etz Chaim Buffalo Grove (847) Illinois Dr. Jeffrey Feinberg www.a-tree-of-life.org UMJC
Adat Ariel Dongola (618) Illinois Rabbi Moshe Laurie www.shofarbetzion.com/congregationadatariel.htm  
B'nai Maccabim Highland Park (847) Illinois Barry Budoff www.bnai.org UMJC
Temple Shalom Yisrael Rolling Meadows (847) Illinois Messianic Pastor Paul Helle http://www.temple-shalom-yisrael.org/ IAMCS
Devar Emet Skokie (847) Illinois Kirk Gliebe www.devaremet.org UMJC
Petah Tikvah Springfield (217) Illinois David Cohn www.petahtikvah.org UMJC
Congregation Shaarey Yeshua Indianapolis (317) Indiana Rabbi Jeffrey Adler http://www.shaareyyeshua.org/ IAMCS
Or HaOlam Overland Park (913) Kansas Rabbi Shmuel Wolkenfeld http://www.orhaolam.com/
IAMCS
Adat Yeshua Overland Park (913)  Kansas Jerry Feldman 913-888-7272 (Phone) No Web Site UMJC
Remnant of Israel Wichita (316) Kansas Rabbi Richard Segal http://www.remnantofisraelwichitaks.org/ IAMCS
Baruch Haba Lexington (859) Kentucky Congregational Leader George Geesey http://baruchhaba.org IAMCS
Adat Ha Tikvah Louisville, (502) Kentucky Rabbi Aaron Bortz www.adathatikvah.com IAMCS
Congregation Beth Hallel Mandeville (985) Louisiana Rabbi David Schiff http://www.lamessianic.com/ IAMCS
Adat Yeshua New Orleans (504) Louisiana Grant Burgess www.adatyeshua.org UMJC
Kehilah Portland Portland (207) Maine Stephen Luft www.shalommaine.com IAMCS
Ain M'Chitzah Abingdon Maryland Messianic Pastor Lyle Dauber 410-588-5840 (Phone) No Web Site IAMCS
Emmanuel MJC Clarksville (410) Maryland Rabbi Barry Rubin www.godwithus.org UMJC
Chavurah Succat Shalom Derwood (301) Maryland James Van Riper 301-330-1844 (Phone) No Web Site UMJC
Beth Messiah Gaithersburg (301) Maryland Michael Bryan 301-977-9633 (Phone) No Web Site UMJC
Rosh Pina Owings Mills (410) Maryland H. Irvin Horseman 410-358-4346 (Phone) No Web Site UMJC
Melech Yisrael Cherry Valley (508) Massachusetts Ed Wilson 508-892-0183 (Phone) No Web Site UMJC
K' vod Yisrael Fitchburg (978) Massachusetts Congergational Leader Ken Levitt 978-928-1345 (Phone) No Web Site IAMCS
Beit Techiya Foxboro (508) Massachusetts Rabbi Tobiah Hawksley 508-543-1952 (Phone) No Web Site IAMCS
Ruach Israel Needham (781) Massachusetts Dr. Richard Nichol www.ruachisrael.org UMJC
Yeshua Ben-David Guadalajara Mexico Rabbi Manual Hernandez 52 (33) 3642-6535 (Phone) No Web Site IAMCS
Kehila B'nei Torah Mexico Mexico Rabbi Ishmael Mizrahi Portillo 52 (55) 5817 2616 (Phone) No Web Site IAMCS
Zera Avraham Ann Arbor (734) Michigan Dr. Mark Kinzer 734-663-3573 (Phone) No Web Site UMJC
Adat Adonai Ottawa Lake (734) Michigan Rabbi Kirt Schneider http://www.adatadonai.com/ IAMCS
Beth Yeshua Twin Ports Duluth (218) Minnesota Congregational Leader Larry Falter 218-624-0461 (Phone) No Web Site IAMCS
Seed of Abraham St. Louis Park (952) Minnesota Rabbi Edward Rothman http://www.seedofabraham.org/ IAMCS
Kehilat Sar Shalom Saint Paul (651) Minnesota Rabbi Stanley Farr http://www.rabbiyeshua.com/ IAMCS
The Tabernacle Branson (417) Missouri Rabbi Jeremy Storch www.thetabernacleinbranson.com IAMCS
Beit Tefilah St. Louis (314) Missouri Rabbi Lynn Fineberg http://www.beittefilah.com/ IAMCS
Beth Tephila Florence (406) Montana Louis Levinson 406-273-0070 (Phone) No Web Site UMJC
Beth Ha Derekh Hamilton (406) Montana Scott Anderson www.cbethh.net UMJC
Adat Hatikvat Tzion Omaha (402) Nebraska Rabbi Nathan Seitelbach http://www.adat.org/ IAMCS
Lev Hashem Las Vegas (702) Nevada Shmuel Oppenheim www.levhashem.org UMJC
Beth Zion Jackson (732) New Jersey Rabbi Jan Rosenberg http://www.bethzion.org/ IAMCS
Beth Israel Wayne (973) New Jersey Rabbi Jonathan Cahn http://www.bethisraelworshipcenter.org/ IAMCS
Adat Yeshua Albuquerque (505) New Mexico Rick Lastrapes www.adat-yeshua.org UMJC
Baruch HaShem Rio Rancho (505) New Mexico Rabbi Jonathan Dees http://www.baruchhashem.org/ IAMCS
Mayim Chayim Socorro (575) New Mexico Congregational Leader Roman Cortez 575-517-9426 (Phone) No Web Site IAMCS
Seed of Abraham Albany (518) New York Rabbi Steven Feldman http://www.seedofabraham.com/ IAMCS
Shaarei Ha Shamayim Bellmore (516) New York Ron Corbett www.ShaareiHaShamayim.org UMJC
Congregation Brith Hadoshah Buffalo (716) New York Rabbi Frank Lowinger http://www.shalombuffalo.org/ IAMCS
Beth Emanuel Holbrook (631) New York Rabbi Michael Calise http://www.bethemanuel.com/ IAMCS
Beth Tefilah Howard Beach (718) New York Robert Korn 718-845-3881 (Phone) No Web Site UMJC
Adat Chaim Lake Katrine (845) New York Messianic Pastor Peter Lundgren http://home.earthlink.net/~adatchaim/
IAMCS
Kehilath HaDerekh Manhattan/Midtown West (917) New York Reb Benzi HaLevi Sherry http://www.messianicnewyork.org IAMCS
Beth Am Messiah New City (845) New York Michael Bologh www.bethammessiah.org UMJC
Sha'ar Adonai New York City (212) New York Steve Fenchel www.shaaradonai.org UMJC
Olive Tree Plainview (516) New York David Sedaca 516-939-2277 (Phone) No Web Site UMJC
Congregation Shema Yisrael Rochester (585) New York Rabbi James Appel http://www.shemayisrael.org/ IAMCS
Petah Tikvah Rochester (585) New York Congregational Leader Rich Chaimberlin http://www.petahtikvah.com/
Shuvah Yisrael Syosset (516) New York Rabbi David Rosenberg www.shuvah.com IAMCS
New Beth Israel Syracuse (315) New York Rabbi Mark Greenberg 315-425-1400 (Phone) No Web Site IAMCS
Shuvah Yisrael of East Williston, L.I. Westbury (516) New York Rabbi David Rosenberg www.Shuvah.com
Beth Shiloh Asheville (230) North Carolina Rabbi Andy Meyerson www.bethshiloh.org IAMCS
Beit Shofarot Charlotte (704) North Carolina Rabbi Yossi Wentz www.beitshofarot.com
Beit Hallel Wilmington (910) North Carolina Rabbi George Holland 910-343-3383 (Phone) No Web Site IAMCS
Beth Simcha Wilmington (910) North Carolina Rabbi Marty Schilsky 910-681-0117 (Phone) No Web Site IAMCS
Simcha Derech HaMelech Canton (330) Ohio Congregational Leader Edward J. Mooney 330-323-0494 (Phone) No Web Site IAMCS
The Star in the East Canton (330) Ohio Messianic Pastor Michael Oyler http://www.starineast.org/ IAMCS
Beth Messiah Columbus (614) Ohio Howard Silverman www.bethmessiahcolumbus.org UMJC
Sh'ma Yisrael Dayton (937) Ohio Rabbi Howard Tockman 937-433-5561 (Phone) No Web Site IAMCS
Congregation Shabbat Yeshua Delaware (740)  Ohio Messianic Pastor Mark Butler http://www.shabbatyeshua.org/ IAMCS
Beth Messiah Loveland (513) Ohio Rabbi Michael Wolf http://www.bethmessiah.net/ IAMCS
Tikvat Yisrael Lyndhurst (216) Ohio Rabbi Eric Lakatos http://tikvatcleveland.com/ 
Beth-El South Euclid (440) Ohio Igor Bagirov 440-238-7216 (Phone) No Web Site UMJC
Beth Yeshua Youngstown (330) Ohio Larry Eagle 330-759-3161 (Phone) No Web Site UMJC
Yad El Enid (580) Oklahoma Rabbi Rick Koehn http://www.yadel.org/ IAMCS
Kehilat Rosh Pinah Oklahoma City (405) Oklahoma Rabbi Michael Weygant http://www.roshpinah.org/ IAMCS
City of David Thornhill (905) Ontario Rabbi Jeffrey Forman http://www.cityofdavid.com/ IAMCS
Melech Yisrael Toronto (416) Ontario Rabbi Jack Farber http://www.cmy.on.ca/ IAMCS
Beit Simcha Allentown (610) Pennsylvania Rabbi Glenn Blank http://www.beitsimcha.com/ IAMCS
Beth El Gibor Bethlehem (610) Pennsylvania Rabbi Mark Shulman www.bethelgibor.org IAMCS
Beth El Gibor Easton (610) Pennsylvania Rabbi Mark Shulman http://www.bethelgibor.org/ IAMCS
Beth Shiloh Hatboro (215) Pennsylvania Rabbi Dr. Harris Brody 215-443-9078 (Phone) No Web Site IAMCS
Shoresh David Monroeville (412) Pennsylvania Nathan Puro www.shoreshdavid.com UMJC
Congregation Beth Emanuel Philadelphia (215) Pennsylvania Rabbi Avdiel Escalante http://www.bethemanuel.org/ IAMCS
Congregation Beth Yeshua Philadelphia (215) Pennsylvania Rabbi David Chernoff http://cby.org/ IAMCS
Congregation Yeshua Ben-David Pittsburgh (412) Pennsylvania Rabbi Jeff Kipp http://www.yeshuabendavid.com/ IAMCS
Avodat Yisrael Plymouth Meeting (610) Pennsylvania Andrew Sparks www.avodatyisrael.com UMJC
Congregation Burning Bush Upper Darby (610) Pennsylvania Rabbi Kokeb Gedamu 610-348-4733 (Phone) No Web Site IAMCS
Kehilat Ari Yehudah Yardley (215) Pennsylvania Peggy Michalchuk http://www.lojpa.org/ IAMCS
Mishkahn D'avid North Smithfield (401) Rhode Island Rabbi Peter Oliveira 401-765-7323 (Phone) IAMCS
Baruch Ha Shem Goose Creek (843) South Carolina Raylan Hillyer Jr. www.bhsministries.org UMJC
Beth Shalom North Augusta (706) South Carolina Messianic Pastor Don Lansing http://www.congregationbethshalom.org/ IAMCS
Adon Olam Piedmont (864) South Carolina Congregational Leader Todd Lesser http://www.adonolam.org/ IAMCS
Ari Yehudah Bristol (423) Tennessee Rabbi Joseph Bell http://www.4zionsake.org IAMCS
Shomair Yisrael Knoxville Tennessee H. Michael Weiner http://shomairyisrael.com/index.htm  UMJC
Brith Hadasha Memphis (901) Tennessee Chad Holland 901-685-9267 (Phone) No Web Site UMJC
Kol Dodi Nashville (615) Tennessee Rabbi Kenneth Alpren http://www.koldodi.org/ IAMCS
Zion MJC Austin (512) Texas Rabbi David Hall http://tzion.org/ IAMCS
Beth Chaim Austin (512) Texas Michael Healer 512-836-4744 (Phone) No Web Site UMJC
Ahavat Ammi Ft. Worth (817) Texas Rabbi Tzahi Shapira http://www.ahavatammi.org/ IAMCS
Beth Messiah Houston (713) Texas Richard Freeman www.cbmhouston.org UMJC
Beit Haderekt Odessa (432) Texas Congregational Leader Darrell Reagan http://www.beithaderekh.org/ IAMCS
Eitz Chaim Richardson (214) Texas   www.eitz-chaim.org UMJC
Baruch HaShem San Antonio (210) Texas Rabbi Roi Garcia http://www.baruch-hashem.com/ IAMCS
Shoresh David - Texas San Antonio (210) Texas Rabbi Stuart Fabricant http://www.shoreshdavid.net IAMCS
Beth Simcha San Antonio (210) Texas Randy Shapiro www.bethsimcha.com UMJC
Adonai Yemaleh Zoht Tyler (903) Texas Michael Wallace 903-526-7675 (Phone) No Web Site UMJC
Beth Israel Fredericksburg (540) Virginia Paul Kugelman www.beth-israel-va.org UMJC
Ohev Yisrael Newington (703) Virginia Michael Rudolph www.ohevyisrael.org UMJC
Zion's Sake Newport News (757) Virginia Rabbi Eric Carlson http://www.zionsake.org IAMCS
Beth Messiah Norfolk (757) Virginia Dr. Joseph Rosenfarb www.bethmessiahsynagogue.com UMJC
Tikvat Israel Richmond (804) Virginia Rabbi Jamie Cowen www.tikvatisrael.com UMJC
Beit Messiah Mercer Island (206) Washington Rabbi Matt Rosenberg http://www.beitmessiah.com IAMCS
Beit Tikvah Newcastle (425) Washington Rabbi Hylan Slobodkin http://www.BeitTikvah.com/ IAMCS
Beth Ha Shofar Seattle (206) Washington Jason Forbes www.shofar.org UMJC
Kehilat HaMashiach Spokane Valley (509) Washington Rabbi David D'Auria http://www.kehilathamashiach.org/
Beit Yaacov Madison Wisconsin Donald Folberg http://beityaacov.org/  UMJC
Beth Messiah Milwaukee (414) Wisconsin Rabbi Frank Susler http://www.bethmessiah.us/ IAMCS
Beth Yeshua - Twin Ports Superior (715) Wisconsin Congregational Leader Larry Falter www.bethyeshuatwinports.com IAMCS